Skip to main content

Our People


Bernard Bell

Executive Director

bernard_bell@unc.edu

Susie Greene

susanpg@email.unc.edu

Jed Simmons

jedsimmons@unc.edu

Chris Mumford

mumford@unc.edu

Dana McMahan

dmcmahan@email.unc.edu

Tom Collopy



Alice Ammerman

alice_ammerman@unc.edu

Michael Fern

fern@cs.unc.edu

Molly Corrigan

Internship Manager

mcorrig@live.unc.edu

Connor Winkler

Administrative Support Specialist

Cwinkler@live.unc.edu

Pamela Santos

Professor of the Practice, Entrepreneurship

pamela_santos@unc.edu